My last project in NEA

Guess, what is my last project in NEA?

A small basket made by filling metal strips, and I gave it as a souvenir to (Aunty) Margret, since she liked it so much~

100_6694

100_6697

 

This is another one. Cutting down all those stamps from the bounced back mails! As a gift to those Chinese undergraduate in Chongqing🙂 I suppose I had collected more than 400 stamps by doing this.

Cutting stamps

Was I doing unrelated stuff doing office hours? NO lor~~

They are closely related to the concept “REUSE”!

发表评论

